Report a problem
11 months ago

There are total nine boards in Punjab including Lahore Board, Faisalabad Board, multan board, Sahiwal Board, Bahawalpur Board, DG Khan board, Sargodha Board, Gujranwala Board, and Rawalpindi Board. Each board is going to announce this result on the same day and same time. The time for the result is 10:10 am and students cannot check their result before this time. Further, there are different method that are introduced by different boards to check result. Students can check their result by their roll numbers. If you have forgotten your roll number then you can check your result with the help of your name or school name. So every student who is waiting for the result is wishing best of luck from our team. May you get good marks in your result and make your parents and family members feel proud. 9th class result
Renter in Model Town, PB, PAK

More Posts From Model Town