Report a problem
Share
11 days ago
0
votes

Driving with other passengers in the backseat : I am 18+ but <25 years old with a driver's license with class B restriction. According to Texas state law, if I have a parent beside me, can I drive other immediate family members in the backseat? I have been searching online for 15 minutes and even called the DPS and Aceable, but they either just played recordings or did not have an answer. Does anyone know?? Full Article
Local news from Reddit (Texas)

More News From Texas
Renter news, legal help, and apartment reviews.