Report a problem
Share
4 months ago
0
votes

Looking for a roommate. ($500 + Utilities) : Hello r/Chattanooga, My name is Patrick, and I am looking for a roommate to help out with the rent until the lease is up in May 2019. I would prefer someone about my age (19-25), and you can be male, female, attack helicopter, etc. About the Apartment: The Apartment is about 15 minutes to downtown/UTC and about 20 minutes to Chattanooga State. It is a two bedroom and two full bath. (You will have your own bedroom and bathroom) The Apartment Sq footage is 1400 Your bedroom is 15'9" x 11'3" There is a washer and dryer in the apartment. They are unfortunately located in my bathroom (which is connected to my room), so we will have to set up laundry hours. It located on the second floor I do have a dog that will be staying with us. She's really sweet. I think you'll like her. Here are pictures of the apartment. I will upload more photos once I get home from work. About Me: Here is a picture of myself I am a 19 year old male, and I will be 20 in February I am an IT Intern, Software Development & Intranet at Walden Security I am pursuing a degree in Programming at Chattanooga State I no life Ekko in League of Legends I would like to meet up for coffee before I show the apartment to anyone. If you are interested, PM me and I will do my best to respond as quickly as I can. I will also try to answer any questions you may have in the comments below. Thank for taking the time to read this, HydroRamen a.k.a. Patrick ​ Full Article

More News From Chattanooga
Renter news, legal help, and apartment reviews.